Congresswoman Norma Torres

Representing the 35th District of California
Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Water Conservation Resources

Name Phone Cities
Water and Wastewater Operations Services (Three Valleys Municipal Water District) 909.621.5568





Cucamonga Valley Water District 909.987.2591

Rancho Cucamonga, portions of the cities of Upland, Ontario and Fontana, and some unincorporated areas of San Bernardino County




Monte Vista Water District 909.624.0035

Montclair, Chino Hills, portions of Chino and the unincorporated area lying between the cities of Pomona, Chino Hills, Chino and Ontario




Chino Water Basin District 909.626.2711

Chino, Chino Hills, Montclair, Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga, and Upland; it also includes unincorporated areas of San Bernardino County




West Valley Water District 909.875.1804

Fontana, Rialto, Bloomington




Inland Empire Utilities Agency 909.993.1600

Chino, Chino Hills, Fontana, Montclair, Ontario, Upland




San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water 909.387.9200

San Bernardino, Colton, Loma Linda, Redlands, Rialto, Bloomington, Highland, East Highland, Mentone, Grand Terrace, and Yucaipa




Fontana Water Company 909.822.2201

Fontana, Rialto, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, and unincorporated areas of San Bernardino County




San Gabriel Water Company 626.330.1628

Arcadia, Baldwin Park, El Monte, Industry, Irwindale, La Puente, Montebello, Monterey Park, Pico Rivera, Rosemead, San Gabriel, Santa Fe Springs, South El Monte, West Covina, Whittier and unincorporated portions of Los Angeles County, in the communities of Bassett, Hacienda Heights, Los Nietos and South San Gabriel




Metropolitan District Main Headquarters 213.217.6000 Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego and Ventura counties