Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Norma Torres

Representing the 35th District of California

Connect

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:30am
211 West Fifth Street
Chaffey Joint Union High School District Hill Auditorium
Ontario, CA 91762
United States
Issues:
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Issues:
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
10355 Mills Avenue
San Marino Senior Apartments
Montclair, CA 91763
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 5:30pm
Hill Auditorium, Chaffey Joint Union High School District
211 West Fifth Street
Ontario, CA 91762
United States
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 1:00pm
16710 Ceres Ave
Fontana Community Senior Center, Assembly Room 1
Fontana, CA 92335
United States
Issues:
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:00am
865 E Grand Ave
Washington Senior Center
Pomona, CA 91767
United States
Issues:
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 9:00am
Montclair Community Center
5111 Benito Street
Montclair, CA 91763
United States
Issues:
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Museum of History & Art, Ontario
225 South Euclid Avenue
Ontario, CA 91762
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Chino Police Department, Community Room
5450 Walnut Ave
Chino, CA 91710
United States

Pages